Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"The bed was very comfortable, I got a good nights sleep. Room is clean and spacious. Breakfast was very nice and filling. Staff are very friendly and ... " More

By a verified traveller on Wed 12 Feb 2020

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

3-star eco-friendly hotel near Bay of Quinte

City center stay

Within a 15-minute walk of the hotel, you'll find Bay of Quinte and Belleville City Hall. Pinnacle Playhouse and The Empire Theatre are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Free perks

This hotel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free on-the-go breakfast, free WiFi, and free self parking. Traveling for business? Take advantage of the 24-hour business center, express check-out, and conference space. A terrace, a garden, and a picnic area are also on offer.

Free WiFi, balconies

The 124 soundproofed guestrooms offer free WiFi and balconies. TVs come with cable channels, and other amenities include refrigerators and microwaves.

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, View (Park View)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
C$116* Per night/room 15 Aug. - 16 Aug.

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, View (Water View)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, View (Park View)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (Water View)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking, View

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, View (Water View)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Ramada by Wyndham Belleville Harbourview Conference Centre ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.3 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 0.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Ramada by Wyndham Belleville Harbourview Conference Centre

Everyone (4) Couples (1) Family (5)
2 out of 5

Posted by on 18 Sep. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

18 Sep. 2020 by SR

please ACCEPT OUR APOLOGIES FOR NOT REACHING UP TO YOUR EXPECTATIONS

1 out of 5
This is a facade hotel. This is the dirtiest hotel from a hotel chain that I’ve ever been at. The rooms were dirty, heavy stains on chair (white protein stain, read between the lines!) mold on the curtains and to top it all off, no air conditioning at all in the room. The hotel manager waived (cancelled) our room reservation and said that Travelocity wouldn’t charge me for the room. Guess what, two weeks later and after a few email exchanges, Travelocity still hasn’t cancelled my credit card charge nor did they come to a conclusion to the effect that the hotel isn’t a respectable enough hotel to be on their web site. Very, very disappointed.

Posted by , from Montreal on 17 Aug. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

18 Aug. 2020 by SR

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences you had during your stay. We value your feed back and taking all necessary steps to rectify the issues you mentioned.

4 out of 5

Posted by on 18 Mar. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

18 Mar. 2020 by SR

Thank You

4 out of 5
The bed was very comfortable, I got a good nights sleep. Room is clean and spacious. Breakfast was very nice and filling. Staff are very friendly and accommodating to say the least. Location is beautiful & I will have to return in the summer to see what the view is like with no snow. Overall I was very pleased with my stay.

Posted by on 12 Feb. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

12 Feb. 2020 by sr

Thank You

5 out of 5

Posted by on 25 Jan. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

27 Jan. 2020 by SR

Thank You

2 out of 5
Well, let's start out with we were grateful to have a place to lay our heads. The bed was OK, the bathroom was small(the open door almost touched to front of the toilet, so not much room to maneuver). Our harbour view looked over a rooftop, side of another building & an emptied swimming pool....barely a view of the harbour. The one elevator was slow, & carpets dirty, plus speed was not it's fortay. Hall carpets needed at least a bit more vacuuming. Continental breakfast...well, that left something to be desired....like no fruit, dried scrambled eggs...it just was not good. Overall it would not be a first choice for a repeat visit..certainly not at the price we paid. We even heard another visitor comment to the affect..the place needed upgrading...substantial! Simple things like the elevator lights did not light up..so you press the button & hope. The first night there..the elevator gets stuck on the 4th floor....too many people on it??? I will say the staff were very nice, but we would have appreciated the coffee packets & cups replenished after our first day...not so. So overall 2/5.

Posted by on 6 Nov. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Posted by on 14 Oct. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
Room was outdated and somewhat clean..telephone we used for a wake up call was disgusting as it was really dirty. Used my sanitation wipes before using.

Posted by on 16 Jul. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
Clean room with bed and street plus great Bay view.

Posted by , from Peterborough.ca on 4 Mar. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
The staff member at the front desk sent is to three different rooms before getting it right. Is he new? The bathroom was spotless. Conditioner and shampoo smell great. Breakfast was great.

Posted by on 24 Mar. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

27 Mar. 2019 by Mike Helsby Front Desk Manager

Thank you for letting me know about your stay. I apologize about being sent to three different rooms. I will address this with my staff. I am glad you like our Shampoo & conditioner and the breakfast that we supply.

About the Ramada by Wyndham Belleville Harbourview Conference Centre

Location 11 Bay Bridge Road, Belleville, ON K8P3P6

Renovations + Closures

Due to COVID-19, this property’s food and beverage options may be limited.

The following facilities are closed on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday:

  • Fitness facility
  • Indoor pool
  • Outdoor pool
  • Sauna

The following facilities are closed on Friday and Saturday:

  • Fitness facility
  • Indoor pool
  • Outdoor pool
  • Sauna

Property Features

A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. You'll find a 24-hour business center on site. Free breakfast is available daily. Event space at this hotel measures 11000 square feet (1022 square meters) and includes conference space. A terrace, barbecue grills, and a vending machine are also featured at the eco-friendly Ramada by Wyndham Belleville Harbourview Conference Centre. Self parking is free. This 3-star Belleville hotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 124 guestrooms or units
  • 4 levels
  • 11000 sq ft of conference space
  • 1022 sq m of conference space
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Business center (24 hours)
  • Conference space
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-out
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Wedding services available
  • Game room or arcade
  • Pool or billiards table
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • ATM
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Soundproofed rooms
  • Arcade/game room
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Free RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Train station: Belleville Station (3.4 km / 2.1 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking and RV/bus/truck parking

Room Amenities

Ramada by Wyndham Belleville Harbourview Conference Centre offers 124 air-conditioned accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. Rooms open to balconies. Premium cable television is provided. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Private balcony
  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Sound-insulated rooms
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available
  • Wheelchair accessible

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18
  • Check-in time ends at anytime

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 3 children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for CAD 15.0 per day.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property accepts credit cards. Cash is not accepted. For guests' safety, the property includes a smoke detector in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; periodic temperature checks are conducted on staff; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas. Contactless check-in and contactless check-out are available. Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast. Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 72 hours between bookings. This property affirms that it follows the cleaning and disinfection practices of Count on Us (Wyndham).

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Number of children who can stay free - 3
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Staffed front desk
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • No shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • Property follows a brand or regulatory agency's sanitization guidelines Count on Us (Wyndham)
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast
  • gap period enforced between guest stays 72 hours
  • Staff temperature checks are conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are not available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property does not follow sanitization practices of any association
  • Masks are compulsory at the property

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: CAD 50 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: CAD 15.0 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Belleville Travelodge Hotel
  • Travelodge Belleville
  • Travelodge Hotel Belleville
  • Belleville Ramada
  • Ramada Belleville
  • Travelodge Hotel Belleville Ontario
  • Travelodge Wyndham Belleville Hotel
  • Travelodge Wyndham Belleville
  • Ramada by Wyndham Belleville Harbourview Conference Centre Hotel

You should know

  • The seasonal pool will open in May and close in September.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.

Awards & Affiliations

Green / Sustainable Property
This property participates in Green Key Eco-Rating Program, a program that measures the property's impact on one or more of the following: environment, community, cultural-heritage, the local economy.

url importing http://fr.travelocity.ca/Belleville-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Belleville-Harbourview-Conference-Centre.h19885-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Belleville-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Belleville-Harbourview-Conference-Centre.h19885-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://fr.travelocity.ca/Belleville-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Belleville-Harbourview-Conference-Centre.h19885-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.